Committee Members

Executive Board

Position Name Phone Number Skype Name Country
President Pedro Torres p.torres@procubitos.com Spain
Vice President Mark Allan 00447771990404 mark.allan357 mallan@keithwalkingfloor.com UK
Treasurer Francisco Wendt 0034637350138 francisco.wendt w@gda-bbrokers.com Spain
Producer Representative Polly Marr 00447500110209 polly.marr polly.marr@j-marr.co.uk UK
Supplier Representative Rafael Labrada ralabrada@gmail.com Spain
Managing Director Stan Williams 015712133967 qbghiaccio fairtrade@cox.net USA
Correspondence Secretary Maryse Prior 0033616225588 galinettou1 maryse.prior@gmail.com France

Finance Committee

Position Name Phone Number Skype Name Country
Chairman Francisco Wendt 0034637350138 fw@gda-bbrokers.com fw@gda-bbrokers.com Spain
Lars A. Christensen 004521778683 Twingoen lars@plusice.dk Denmark
Managing Director Stan Williams 015712133967 qbghiaccio fairtrade@cox.net USA
Observer Maryse Prior 0033616225588 galinettou1 maryse.prior@gmail.com France

Legal Committee

Position Name Phone Number Skype Name Country
Chairman Robin Roodhuyzen 0030610586926 steffierdv rroodhuyzen@iceageice.nl Germany
Giuseppe Olivetti 00393479682482 giuseppe.olivetti info@polonordice.it Italy
Observer Maryse Prior 0033616225588 galinettou1 maryse.prior@gmail.com France

Standard Committee

Position Name Phone Number Skype Name Country
Chairman Bill Bentley 0013019439430 bill.bentley3 billb@graphicvisions.com USA
Giuseppe Olivetti 00393479682482 giuseppe.olivetti info@polonordice.it Italy
Managing Director Stan Williams 015712133967 qbghiaccio fairtrade@cox.net USA
Observer Maryse Prior 0033616225588 galinettou1 maryse.prior@gmail.com France

Technology Committee

Position Name Phone Number Skype Name Country
Managing Director Stan Williams 015712133967 qbghiaccio fairtrade@cox.net USA
Observer Maryse Prior 0033616225588 galinettou1 maryse.prior@gmail.com France

Membership Committee

Position Name Phone Number Skype Name Country
Managing Director Stan Williams 015712133967 qbghiaccio fairtrade@cox.net USA
Observer Maryse Prior 0033616225588 galinettou1 maryse.prior@gmail.com France

Marketing Committee

Position Name Phone Number Skype Name Country
Managing Director Stan Williams 015712133967 qbghiaccio fairtrade@cox.net USA
Observer Maryse Prior 0033616225588 galinettou1 maryse.prior@gmail.com France